Mens

Saturday, 2 April 2016
A cup vs Adelaide Uni Loss 7-1 Mitchell Johnston 1
B cup vs BYE    
Sunday, 10 April 2016
A rd 1 vs Unley United Loss 4-2 Tommas Dama 1, Kristian Simoni 1
B rd 1 vs Unley United Loss 5-3 James King 1, Jack Balmer 1, Seare Legesse 1
C rd 1 vs Mawson Lakes Draw 1-1 Levin Chandy 1
Sunday, 17 April 2016
A rd 2 vs Payneham Postel Win 3-1 Joseph De Girolamo 2, Julian Mignone 1
B rd 2 vs Payneham Postel Win 3-0 Lachlan Warnes 2, James King 1
C rd 2 vs Andrews Farm Win 9-0 Dylan Spillane 4, Sean Turtur 3, Stan Mott 1, Michael Savasta 1
Sunday, 24 April 2016
A rd 3 vs Seaford Loss 5-0  
B rd 3 vs Seaford Loss 6-3 James King 2, Oliver Theo 1
C rd 3 vs Adelaide Great Wall Win 6-3 Sean Turtur 3, Phil Watters 2, Dylan Spillane 1
Saturday, 30 April 2016
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs Croydon Cougars Loss 8-2 Lachlan Warnes 1, James King 1
Saturday, 7 May 2016
A rd 4 vs Plympton Bulldogs Loss 13-0  
B rd 4 vs Plympton Bulldogs Loss 2-0  
Sunday, 8 May 2016
C rd 4 vs Para Hills East Loss 1-0  
Sunday, 15 May 2016
A rd 5 vs MSSC Blue Eagles Win 4-3 Stefan Mignone 2,  Joseph De Girolamo 1, John Kwon 1
B rd 5 vs MSSC Blue Eagles Loss 5-0  
C rd 5 vs Munno Para Win 1-0 Sean Turtur 1
Sunday, 22 May 2016
A rd 6 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 3-1 Darcy Ainsworth 1
B rd 6 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 7-2 Jacob Lyons 1, Julian De Vizio 1
C rd 6 vs Elizabeth Grove Loss 8-0  
Sunday, 29 May 2016
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs BYE    
C     NO GAME    
Sunday, 5 June 2016
A rd 7 vs Para Hills Lions Loss 8-0  
B rd 7 vs Para Hills Lions Win 4-1 Julian De Vizio 2, Jacob Lyons 1, Nestor Sequera 1
C rd 7 vs Plympton Bulldogs Loss 4-2 Sean Turtur 1, Stan Mott 1
Sunday, 12 June 2016
A c/u vs NO GAME    
B c/u vs NO GAME    
C c/u vs NO GAME    
Sunday, 19 June 2016
A rd 8 vs Noarlunga Utd Loss 8-1 Joseph De Girolamo 1
B rd 8 vs Noarlunga Utd Loss 4-2 Daniel Franchina 1, Simon Abbotts 1
C rd 8 vs Seaford Loss 6-0  
Sunday, 26 June 2016
A rd 9 vs Munno Para Loss 3-0  
B rd 9 vs Munno Para Loss 5-2 James King 1, Seare Legesse 1
C rd 9 vs Ingle Farm Loss 3-2 Sean Turtur 1, Andrew Routley 1
Sunday, 3 July 2016
A rd 10 vs Unley Utd Win 5-1 Joseph De Girolamo 3, Darcy Ainsworth 1, Alex Lazar 1
B rd 10 vs Unley Utd Win 3-2 Simon Abbotts 1, James King 1, TOG
C rd 10 vs Mawson Lakes Win 4-1 Sean Turtur 2, Dylan Spillane 1, Michael Savasta 1
Sunday, 10 July 2016
A rd 11 vs Payneham Postel Loss 4-0  
B rd 11 vs Payneham Postel Loss 3-2 Daniel Franchina 1, Jacob Lyons 1
C rd 11 vs Andrews Farm    
Sunday, 17 July 2016
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs BYE    
C     NO GAME    
Sunday, 24 July 2016
A rd 12 vs Seaford Win 3-0 Joseph De Girolamo 1, Julian Mignone 1, Stefan Mignone 1
B rd 12 vs Seaford Loss 4-0  
C rd 12 vs Adelaide Great Wall Loss 2-1 Craig Robertson
Sunday, 31 July 2016
A rd 13 vs Plympton Bulldogs Win 4-1 Stefan Mignone 2, Joseph De Girolamo 1,  Callum Scott-Mills 1
B rd 13 vs Plympton Bulldogs Win 5-3 James King 2, Henok Tekle 2, Darcy Ainsworth 1
C rd 13 vs Para Hills East Loss 6-1 Adam Neale 1
Sunday, 7 August 2016
A rd 14 vs MSSC Blue Eagles Loss 4-2 Julian Mignone 1, Stefan Mignone 1
B rd 14 vs MSSC Blue Eagles Loss 4-2 Simon Abbotts 1, Henok Tekle 1
C rd 14 vs Munno Para Win 5-3 Sean Turtur 2, Dylan Spillane 1, Stan Mott 1, Bryce Leedham 1, Jay Anwar 1
Sunday, 14 August 2016
A rd 15 vs Adelaide Croatia Win 3-0 Julian Mignone 1, Stefan Mignone 1, Yewon David Chun 1
B rd 15 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 6-1 James King 1
C rd 15 vs Elizabeth Grove Loss 6-0  
Sunday, 21 August 2016
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs BYE    
C     NO GAME    
Sunday, 28 August 2016
A rd 16 vs Para Hills Lions Loss 4-2 Joseph De Girolamo 2
B rd 16 vs Para Hills Lions Draw 2-2 James King 1, Henok Tekle 1
C rd 16 vs Plympton Bulldogs Loss 5-0  
Sunday, 4 September 2016
A rd 17 vs Noarlunga Utd Win 5-2 Stefan Mignone 3, Joseph De Girolamo 2
B rd 17 vs Noarlunga Utd Loss 3-2 James King 1, Oliver Theo 1
C rd 17 vs Seaford Win 2-1 Sean Turtur 1, Dylan Spillane 1
Sunday, 11 September 2016
A rd 18 vs Munno Para Loss 4-1 Joseph De Girolamo 1
B rd 18 vs Munno Para Loss 5-0  
C rd 18 vs Ingle farm Loss 6-3 Jay Anwar 1, Dylan Spillane 1, Stan Mott 1

 

  

  
© 2010 Athelstone Soccer Club | become a sponsor | contact us