Mens

Sunday, 26 March 2017
A cup vs Mawson Lakes Loss 4(10)-4(9) pen. Joseph De Girolamo 2, Julian Mignone 1, Darcy Ainsworth 1
B cup vs BYE    
Sunday, 2 April 2017
A rd 1 vs Seaford  Loss 11-1 Stefan Mignone 1
B rd 1 vs Seaford  Loss 2-0 Forfeit
C rd 1 vs Prince Alfred Loss 8-0  
Sunday, 9 April 2017
A rd 2 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 6-3 Joseph De Girolamo 1, Julian Mignone 1, Joshua O'Toole 1
B rd 2 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 8-1 Matt Raschella 1
C rd 2 vs Para Hills United Loss 2-0 Forfeit
Sunday, 23 April 2017
A rd 3 vs Maiwand Draw 3-3 Matt Raschella 1, Jayme Parente 1, Iago Lino 1
B rd 3 vs Maiwand Loss 10-1 Joshua O'Toole 1
C rd 3 vs Gawler   Postponed
Sunday, 30 April 2017
A rd 4 vs South Coast United Win 5-3 Joseph De Girolamo 1, Julian Mignone 1, Stefan Mignone 1, Igor Lino 1, Dean Fioretti 1
B rd 4 vs South Coast United Win 3-1 Taraz Fatehi 1, James King 1, Barnet Garcia 1
C rd 4 vs Mawson Lakes Loss 2-0  
Saturday, 6 May 2017
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs City Rangers FC Win 2-0 Matt Raschella 1, Carlos Rivera 1
C c/u vs Gawler Loss 9-7  
Sunday, 14 May 2017
A rd 5 vs Mawson Lakes Loss 5-2 Julian Mignone 1, Darcy Ainsworth 1
B rd 5 vs Mawson Lakes Loss 2-0  
C rd 5 vs Andrews Farm Win 4-1 Ming Li 2, Kerry Psalios 1, Christos Michael 1
Sunday, 21 May 2017
A rd 6 vs MSSC Blue Eagles Win 3-2 Joseph De Girolamo 2, Stefan Mignone 1
B rd 6 vs MSSC Blue Eagles Loss 1-0  
C rd 6 vs Para Hills East Loss 4-0  
Sunday, 28 May 2017
A rd 7 vs Macedonia Loss 6-3 Joseph De Girolamo 1, Julian Mignone 1, Jayme Parente 1
B rd 7 vs Macedonia Loss 7-1 Carlos Rivera 1
C rd 7 vs Eastern Elite Loss 15-0  
Sunday, 4 June 2017
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs Salisbury Inter Loss 8-2 Callum Farrell 2
C c/u vs BYE    
Sunday, 11 June 2017
A c/u vs BYE    
B c/u vs BYE    
C c/u vs BYE    
Sunday, 18 June 2017
A rd 8 vs Para Hills Lions Loss 3-0
(Loss 2-1)
Game abandoned
(Stefan Mignone 1)
B rd 8 vs Para Hills Lions Win 3-2 Jad Soujah 2, Carlos Rivera 1
C rd 8 vs Ingle Farm Draw 2-2 Christos Michael 2
Sunday, 25 June 2017
A rd 9 vs Noarlunga United Loss 6-2 Joseph De Girolamo 1, Stefan Mignone 1
B rd 9 vs Noarlunga United Loss 9-1 James King 1
C rd 9 vs Adelaide Great Wall Win 3-0 Forfeit
Sunday, 2 July 2017
A rd 10 vs Seaford Win 2-1 Stefan Mignone 1, Lueth Majingo 1
B rd 10 vs Seaford Loss 3-0 Forfeit
C rd 10 vs Prince Alfred Loss 2-0  
Sunday, 9 July 2017
A rd 11 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 2-0  
B rd 11 vs Adelaide Croatia Loss 8-2 James Deanshaw 1, Alec Barone 1
C rd 11 vs Para Hills United Win 3-0 Forfeit
Sunday, 17 July 2016
A cup vs BYE    
B cup vs BYE    
C c/u vs BYE    
      
  

          
  
 
    

  
© 2010 Athelstone Soccer Club | become a sponsor | contact us