Mens

Sunday, 7 April 2013
A cup vs Asia United - postoned to 24th April
B cup vs Stingrays Win (forfeit)
Sunday, 14 April 2013
A rd 1 vs Blue Nile Eagle Loss 2-1 Andre Minenko 1
B rd 1 vs Blue Nile Eagle Loss 4-0  
C rd 1 vs Para Hills West Draw 2-2 Ewen Sinclair 1, Own Goal 1
O35 rd 1 vs Elizabeth Downs Loss 3-1 Desmond Yau 1
Sunday, 21 April 2013
A rd 2 vs Asia United Loss 4-0  
B rd 2 vs Asia United Loss 6-1 Jad Soujah 1
C rd 2 vs Parafield Gardens Win 3-2 Jake Crowsley 1, Vittorio Alfino 1, Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 2 vs Elizabeth Grove Win 3-0 Desmond Yau 1, Angelo Costa 1, Danny Coppola 1
Wednesday, 24 April 2013
A cup vs Asia United Win 3-2 Darcy Ainsworth 1, Andre Minenko 1, Peter Lipari 1
Sunday, 28 April 2013
A rd 3 vs Payneham Postel Loss 4-0  
B rd 3 vs Payneham Postel Draw 0-0  
C rd 3 vs Plympton Bulldogs Win 6-3 Jarred Rosenzweig 3, Chris Zakkour 1, Ewen Sinclair 1, Jim Abelas 1
O35 rd 3 vs Elizabeth Vale Loss 2-0  
Sunday, 5 May 2013
A cup vs Elizabeth Vale Loss 3-1 Dean  Fioretti 1
B cup vs Red Blue Eagles Loss 7-1 Jad Soujah 1
O35 rd 4 vs Ingle Farm Loss 3-1 Danny Coppola 1
Sunday, 12 May 2013
A rd 4 vs Unley Utd Loss 2-1 Daniel Franchina 1
B rd 4 vs Unley Utd Loss 2-0  
C rd 4 vs West Beach Loss 3-2 Jarrad Rosenzweig 1, Chris Zakhour 1
O35 rd 5 vs Modbury Jets Loss 3-1 Danny Coppola 1
Sunday, 19 May 2013
A rd 5 vs Unley Utd Loss 3-0  
B rd 5 vs Unley Utd Loss 4-1 Jad Soujah 1
C rd 5 vs West Beach Loss 3-2 Jarrad Rosenzweig 2, Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 6 vs Modbury Jets O/B Win 6-1 Roger Han 4, Michael Barry 1, Andrew Docherty 1
Sunday, 26 May 2013
A rd 6 vs Ghan United Loss 6-1 Leigh Fioretti 1
B rd 6 vs Ghan United Loss 5-1 Jonno Schultz 1
C rd 6 vs Andrews Farm Win 3-1 Cameron Bates 2, Jarrad Rosenzweig 1
O35 rd 7 vs Para Hills East Loss 3-2 Roger Han 1, Paul Rositano 1
Sunday, 2 June 2013
A rd 7 vs Stingrays Win 3-2 Leigh Fioretti 1, Leonardo Gonzalez 2
B rd 7 vs Stingrays Loss 5-2 Jad Soujah 1, Vittorio Alfino 1
C rd 7 vs FOB Loss 7-3 Carlos 1, Ewen Sinclair 1, Own goal 1
O35 rd 8 vs Para Hills West Loss 2-1 Graham Duffy 1
Sunday, 9 June 2013
O35 rd 9 vs Salisbury Inter Draw 2-2 Kemble Wang 1, Andrew Docherty 1
Sunday, 16 June 2013
A rd 8 vs Stingrays Loss 2-0 -
B rd 8 vs Stingrays Loss 8-0 -
C rd 8 vs ISC Raptors Loss 5-1 Jim Abelas 1
O35 rd 10 vs Tea Tree Gully Loss 2-1 Angelo Costa 1
Sunday, 23 June 2013
A rd 9 vs Seaford Loss 4-1 Leigh Fioretti 1
B rd 9 vs Seaford Loss 2-0 -
C rd 9 vs Macedonia Utd Loss 4-3 Ewen Sinclair 2, Craig Robertson 1
O35 rd 11 vs BYE    
Sunday, 30 June 2013
A rd 10 vs Blue Nile Loss 4-0  
B rd 10 vs Blue Nile Loss 6-1 Jason Lonardo 1
C rd 10 vs Para Hills West Win 3-0 Jarrad Rosenzweig 2, Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 12 vs Elizabeth Downs Loss 2-1 Paul Rositano 1
Sunday, 7 July 2013
A rd 11 vs Asia United Loss 4-0 -
B rd 11 vs Asia United   POSTPONED
C rd 11 vs Parafield Gardens   POSTPONED
O35 rd 13 vs Elizabeth Grove   POSTPONED
Sunday, 14 July 2013
B rd 11 vs Asia United Loss 5-0 -
C rd 11 vs Parafield Gardens Loss 5-2 Ewen Sinclair 1, Chris Zukkuar 1
O35 rd 14 vs Elizabeth Vale Loss 5-1 Roger Han 1
Sunday, 21 July 2013
A rd 12 vs Paynham Postel Loss 5-0  
B rd 12 vs Paynham Postel Loss 10-2 Jonno Schultz 1, Stephano Possamai 1
C rd 12 vs Plympton   POSTPONED
O35 rd 15 vs Ingle Farm   POSTPONED
Sunday, 28 July 2013
A rd 13 vs Unley Win 4-1 Leigh Fioretti 1, Jason Lonardo 1, Peter Lipari 1, Own Goal 1
B rd 13 vs Unley Win 2-0 Josh Callisto 1, Stephano Possamai 1
C rd 13 vs West Beach Loss 4-1 Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 16 vs Modbury Jets AFC Loss 6-0 -
Sunday, 4 August 2013
A rd 14 vs El Salvador Loss 3-2 Andre Minenko 1, Joshua Callisto 1
B rd 14 vs El Salvador Loss 3-1 Carlos 1
C rd 14 vs 30 FC Loss 3-1 Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 17 vs Modbury Jets O/B Draw 2-2 Danny Coppola 1, Paul Rositano 1
Sunday, 11 August 2013
A rd 15 vs Ghan Utd Loss 6-0 -
B rd 15 vs Ghan Utd Loss 6-0 -
C rd 15 vs Andrews Farm Loss 3-1 Ewen Sinclair 2, Sean Sinclair 1
O35 rd 18 vs Para Hills East Draw 0-0 -
Wednesday, 14 August 2013
O35 rd 15 vs Ingle Farm Win 2-1 Danny Coppola 1, Paul Rositano 1
Sunday, 25 August 2013
A rd 16 vs Stingrays Win 6-3 Jason Lonardo 3, Serry Leombruno 1, Peter Lipari 1, Darcy Ainsworth 1
B rd 16 vs Stingrays Win 4-1 Darcy Ainsworth 3, Jonno Schultz 1
C rd 16 vs FOB Loss 2-0 (FORFEIT)
O35 rd 19 vs Salisbury Inter Draw 0-0 -
Wednesday, 28 August 2013
O35 rd 20 vs Para Hills West Loss 4-0 -
Sunday, 1 September 2013
A rd 17 vs Polonia Loss 15-1 Roger Han 1
B rd 17 vs Polonia Loss 7-0 -
C rd 17 vs Raptors Win 1-0 Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 21 vs Tea Tree Gully Loss 6-1 Andrew Docherty 1
Sunday, 8 September 2013
A rd 18 vs Seaford Loss 4-1 Leigh Fioretti 1
B rd 18 vs Seaford Loss 1-0 -
C rd 18 vs Macedonia Win 1-0 Ewen Sinclair 1
O35 rd 22 vs BYE - -
Sunday, 15 September 2013
C rd 12 vs Plympton Win 5-2 Sean Sinclair 1, Jake Crowsley 1, Cameron Bates 1, Kyle Reiner 1, Ewen Sinclair 1
      
  

          
  
 
    

  
© 2010 Athelstone Soccer Club | become a sponsor | contact us